Department for Education & University Communication

Karl Kühne

At the moment I am your speaker for teaching and university communication in the General Student Committee.
If you have any problems, wishes or just need to talk about the areas of teaching, study and exam situation or committees at the RWTH, please contact me at or visit the AStA during our opening hours.


Project Managers

  • Alexander Schütt
    (Stabsstelle – Krisenmanagement und Hochschulstruktur)
  • Dominik Kubon (Systemakkreditierung und Studiengangsevaluation)
  • Jasmine Morawietz (Beratung)
  • Evelyn Petre (Beratung)
  • Carolin Weyrich (Klausur- und Lehrveranstaltungsplanung)
  • Fabian Comanns (Lernmanagement und Beratung)
  • Aline Sylla (Wissensmanagement)
  • Sabine Derichs (Internationales)
  • Paul Heuermann (Vernetzung)
  • Lukas Schnelle (Wissensmanagement)

Contact Tel.: 0241 80-93792 (secretariat) E-Mail: